Nutrisystem

3123 Nutrisystem Consumer Reviews and Complaints


Customers also shopped for. Sorry, there was a problem. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from. I had a question about my food. For warranty information about this product, please click here Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Image Unavailable Image not available for Color: And, yes, I did lose about 5 pounds with my 5-day box.

Customers who bought this item also bought


Previous desciption did not have the list of bullets with 14 day and saying dinners "menu" because was telling husband what was in box. The only thing I could review when buying was picture of the box and the contents list. Husband had already completed two of the protein 5 day kits, which included all foods for the whole day, he was very happy with those, and wanted to continue on only the NutriSystem plan.

Some of the items listed on this 14 Day Everyday Kit were similar to his dinner items and had different lunch, snacks so thought this was a great buy for 14 complete days. This box contained only breakfast, lunch and plenty of snacks. There were no dinner items in this package and we did not know until opened it. We had to go and buy dinners at grocery store that were not NutriSystem.

Very disappointing and think the original description was misleading. Good way to get introduced to Nutrisystem. Mostly grab and go, or microwave. Potato item is not a good flavor, makes you very aware of portion control. The box only contained 12 breakfast and 12 lunch items. Should have been The program was easy to follow and the food was very tasty. Co-workers were very impressed with the amount of food. It's so sad to hear people's le say it's delicious.

I use occasionally to get on track. But thinking of "never again". This is not a very good deal it says it's two weeks worth and I knew it didn't include dinner but it doesn't even include all the snacks it's breakfast one snack lunch. Nothing I tried was very good. I was hoping this would help me lose some baby weight and kickstart my fitness program but it did nothing for me See all 55 reviews.

See all customer images. Most recent customer reviews. Published 1 day ago. Published 1 month ago. Published 2 months ago. Published 3 months ago. Customers also shopped for. Whisps Cheese Crisps 3 Pk Variety 2.

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: There's a problem loading this menu right now. Get fast, free shipping with Amazon Prime. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. View or edit your browsing history. Get to Know Us. If you're a man, it might make you fart.

My body is not used to this so as a woman I got the windy pops Women don't fart. I did weight myself at the beginning and after 7 days rather than 5 as I am continuing with Nutrisystem and I did lose 1.

I also exercise 4 times a week. If you want to try Nutrisystem, or if you're just waiting for your big box, this is a good way to get started. Food was 3 months past expiration date. Bad deal in my opinion. Minimal breakfasts, lunches, and snacks only. I think it was very overpriced for what I received. The food is terrible. I couldn't make myself eat it after the 2nd day. Food tasted bland but not as bad as I feared. The real problem was the development of painful gas and bloating from all the fiber.

I thought I would explode. Alka-seltzer provided only temporary relief. Had to stop eating it to rectify the problem.

I lost weight while sticking to the diet but my waist actually gained inches from the bloating. I like the convenience of having meals prepared, and am having a slow steady weight loss every week. See all 85 reviews. See all customer images. Most recent customer reviews. Published 25 days ago. Published 2 months ago. Published 3 months ago. You can add things here and there for Published 4 months ago. Unfortunately this program did nothing Published 5 months ago.

Customers also shopped for. Grandma's Chocolate Brownie Cookies, 2. Whisps Cheese Crisps 3 Pk Variety 2. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: There's a problem loading this menu right now. Get fast, free shipping with Amazon Prime. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. View or edit your browsing history. Get to Know Us. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

All of the food does taste very good. The only negative thing is that when I first order they did not tell me that there was so much chocolate in the turbo box. I specifically requested no chocolate. Maybe training is advisable for people helping people to order food. Thank you very much. We are so happy that Rachel was able to help you get started on the program. We are sorry that you received so much chocolate after requesting no chocolate.

We will be sure to pass this along for coaching. Best wishes as you continue on the program. I have been overcharged. Counselors at Nutrisystem keep telling me the issue has been addressed but I do not receive a refund. This is very upsetting and seems to me to be a bit fraudulent. Please refund my money! We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order.

I have been on the Women's Uniquely Yours Program for 13 months, and have lost over 90 pounds. The frozen food is amazing, and I was never hungry or felt deprived. The delicious snacks and double chocolate muffins have kept me satisfied and I never felt deprived.

Thank you for the kind words and keep up the awesome work! Canadian turkey bacon egg and cheese muffin missing cheese - Thank you for the response. I did not to think to take a picture of the back with the information.

If this occurs on the next I will. The cheese was missing on two of the sandwiches out of four on this order. I was trying to explain to the last counselor that I spoke to what was happening to me with eating the food and that it was making me sick. This is not in regards to Kim in returns. Kim was helpful and very nice to me. Anyway, the last counselor I spoke to was so rude and talked over me and would not let me finish my sentence.

It's really upsetting that I did not write her name down. It would be the counselor that I spoke to before I spoke to Kim. We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience. We will definitely be looking into this and reaching out soon.

I had a question about my food. Chat with your counselor. Very helpful but our chat was interrupted. I need to know how to continue after the first week. I am still confused on how to continue after the first week. Thank you for reaching out. We will be assigning this to a member of the Consumer Experience team to reach out and assist you. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from. Unfortunately when they were out of stock they substituted other food! Changing your plan such as delivery frequency was very difficult and why I left.

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that you left for those reason. We will be reaching out to get further information. Have a good one! Over the last several months, I have tried over and over to resolve an ongoing problem with order fulfillment. Customer service refused to help and refused my repeated requests to escalate the issue and finally Nutrisystem decided to dump me. Even in my last e-mail communication with Nutrisystem where I yet again outlined the problem, the reply back from Nutrisystem completely ignored the majority of what I wrote.

It looks like if Nutrisystem doesn't say anything about the problem, then it magically doesn't exist somehow. This shows that Nutrisystem has drastically fallen in terms of focusing on customer needs and flat out refuses to deal ethically with the customer. We sincerely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not want a long-time member to feel such a way. We will be investigating this and reaching out soon.

I have had a couple questions for your people there and I emailed them for a answer. First reply was very fast, second was a bit slower but they explained to me the reason why. I have been very satisfied with everything from Nutrisystem!!! Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear you got the answers you needed.

We wish you the best of luck on the program! This is the 2nd time I've been on the NutriSystem plan. First time was a hit. Lost almost all my weight and kept it off for over a year. Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months. First shipment arrived on time and the food was terrific. Second shipment has the frozen food arrive a couple days late. The 2nd shipment of non frozen food is still not here after being over a week, now almost a week and a half late. How am I to stay on the regiment with half the menu missing for over a week?

My assistant called NS as she ordered for me and asked for help—reimbursement— compensation of some sort. The reply from Nutri system? I even referred you to my sister and brother in law— who both signed up. We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. We completely understand how this can throw someone off. We will be looking into this and reaching out.

I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. I won't hesitate to contact your Team Rep should I have other questions. See three emails I've previously sent. You don't honor your own company's policies.

Food was extremely poorly packed, melted and opened packaging. We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. We will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly.

Customers can benefit from an online health tracking platform and individualized counseling from dieticians and weight loss coaches. Nutrisystem offers separate plans for men and women, with different options and price points customized to your weight loss goals. With meals containing 12 grams or less of sugar, Nutrisystem takes the guesswork out of choosing optimal low-glycemic foods to stabilize blood sugar -- which could be good for people with any degree of insulin resistance.

Any busy person who does not have time to prepare their own meals would benefit from having frozen and other pre-packaged meals and snacks delivered to their home. Nutrisystem will ship all the food you need to your doorstep, with free shipping included. You can also find their products on QVC, at Costco and at several major grocers and mass retailers like Kroger and Walmart.

Transition and maintenance plan: This program provides long-term fat loss success rather than just focusing on initial weight loss, which is important for those who need to establish lifelong healthy habits.

While all of the meals offered by Nutrisystem are designed to comply with the USDA's recommendations for a nutritious diet, those who want to stick to a vegetarian diet can especially benefit from Nutrisystem. You can avoid all animal products and still lose weight with Nutrisystem, with over 90 vegetarian options. Many people fail at diets because their bodies crave snacks to maintain their blood sugar levels throughout the day.

Because Nutrisystem allows 6 meals a day, you can avoid a dip in your blood sugar that could lead to cravings. By eating smaller portions, you can eat more frequently and still reach your weight loss goals. Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations. To see why, sign up below! Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls.

Thanks Keep an eye on your inbox, the lastest consumer news is on it's way! This review is featured by Nutrisystem. March 11, An active athlete 21 years a collegiate soccer referee , 13 years ago I contacted Parkinson's Disease. March 12, Nutrisystem response. Hello Willis, Thank you so much for your review and sharing your story. March 9, Tomorrow is my last day on turbo take off. March 11, Nutrisystem response.

Hello Lori, Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to let his supervisor know what a great job he did on your phone call.

Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your review with us today. Hope you have a great day! The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. Page 1 Reviews 1 - Not sure how to choose? Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed